directorlobi.blogg.se

Render options for vue esprit
Render options for vue esprit




render options for vue esprit
  1. Render options for vue esprit install#
  2. Render options for vue esprit software#

fix your site and get the bugs out of this program and I would drop a few thousand dollars today on your products. I see so much fantastic work done with this program and to tell the truth am very jealous that I can not join in on the fun.

render options for vue esprit

I am not a person that has a grudge against any one and am a true lover of making three dee stuff but I am truly saddened by my experience with these folks and would NOT recommend them to people, especially a beginner at using Vue.

Render options for vue esprit software#

I know they would love to have my money but (and this is a BIG BUT) unless I know I can find a way to get any of this expensive software to work and at least have someone to get help from I would not give them ONE RED CENT of my money. I would truly LOVE to have this program and have literally tons of money to spend on all of the stuff on the website. VUE Esprit 2016 is the leading Digital Nature application with extended import and scenery control features for serious 3D Artists. For the life of me I can not understand why they want anyone to buy something that does not work and leave you NO OPTION to get advice or troubleshooting info for the problems at hand. They sluff you off to Cornocopia's website and I am not allowed to use the forums as it too will not accept my personal info so a membership is not on the horizon. If you go to the website you will find they do NOT accept any form of email whatsoever. The pioneer version promises that the restrictions will be lifted after I buy a particular plugin but it never EVER recognizes me installing the plugin so it still stays restricted. It runs you in circles and the links all come back to me putting in the same personal info over and over and it just never gets anywhere. Bake the Boolean object to Polygons.Even overlooking the fact that it is most difficult for me to use (I have quite a few 3D programs that I can use adequitely) I am amazed at the HORRIBLE support network and in particular their own website where no matter what I do I can not get support from. Make sure the Boolean object overlaps the cloud layer and that the hole in it falls inside the camera’s view. Create a Boolean difference of the Guide Cube and the terrain with the Terrain object as the second object selected for the difference so it is cut out of the Guide Cube. This material is 100% transparent so it won’t show up in the scene. Make sure the Terrain object has the same material applied to it as the Guide Cube. Use the Clip Min setting for the terrain to remove the lower lying altitudes to leave just your shape.Ĭlose the terrain editor and check that the Terrain object is taller than the Guide Cube. If the shape is black on a white background you’ll need to invert the terrain. Select the picture option and load up the picture you made. Now select the Terrain and open it in the terrain editor. You may need to mirror the image so it will face in the correct direction once imported. Produce a black and white image in the shape of the cloud and save it as a jpeg or other format that Vue can import. Method 2 for Vue Infinite and xStreamįirst prepare the image you want to appear as a cloud. In other versions of Vue use the transparent material on the Guide Cube to hide it.ĭelete the Guide Cube and the Terrain Object. activating Vues ray march evaluation option, accessible under the options / render options dialog.

Render options for vue esprit install#

In Vue Infinite and xStream select your mesh and use hide from render to conceal it. VUE ESPRIT OZONE INSTALL VUE ESPRIT OZONE UPDATE. You can use the Guide Cube in my scene as a guide to where to put your mesh. Import your mesh and place it so that it cuts through the cloud layer in the scene and so that the hole in the mesh will be inside the render area. This scene saves a lot of work fiddling round with the atmosphere and cloud settings.

render options for vue esprit

Open Vue and load the sample scene I’ve created. You will also need a modelling package to create the shape to cut out of the clouds.Ĭreate a mesh of a cuboid solid with the shape of the cloud you want to create in your modelling package of choice. This method works for all versions of Vue that can import objects (Vue Esprit and above or Vue Pioneer with the 3DImport module). Here are two ways you can do this yourself. Have you ever wanted to make clouds that were shaped like words or objects in Vue? In this tutorial I’ll show you a couple of methods of making cloud shaped by cutting out clouds in shapes of my own design from cloud layers.






Render options for vue esprit